MOUNT EDWARD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL ADVISORY COUNCIL 2023-2024

STAFF REPRESENTATIVES

- Lori Bartkiw, Principal Permanent Member (email: lbartkiw@hrce.ca)
- Cindy Coffin Were, Vice Principal Permanent Member (email: ccoffinwere@hrce.ca)
- Candice Bambury, MEES Staff Member (NSTU)
- Gena Banfield, MEES Support Staff (CUPE)

PARENT/GUARDIAN REPRESENTATIVES

- Janet Wilson, SAC Chairperson (email: hrce-sac-med@gnspes.ca)
- Secretary, TBD
- Melissa Alexander, Parent
- BJ Payne, Parent

COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE

- Rebecca Fahie
- TBD
- TBD