Mount Edward Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bailey, Sherri Excel - Head Instructor 902-222-6168 mtedwardxl@hrce.ca
Benoit, Sandy Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 sbenoit@hrce.ca
Bowie, Katie Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 kbowie@hrce.ca
Burdock, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 sburdock@hrce.ns.ca
Conrod, Karla Caretaker 902-435-8459 kconrod@hrce.ns.ca
Jackson, Teresa Librarian 902-435-8459 teresa.jackson@hrce.ca
Johnston, Janet Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 jjohnston@hrce.ns.ca
Tagliapietra, Leah Education Program Assistant 902-435-8459 ltagliapietra@hrce.ns.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baird-Sketchley, Donna Learning Center 902-435-8459 dbaird-sketchley@hrce.ca
Baker, Sharon Primary/Grade 1 902-435-8459 sbaker@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Gilles French (Grade 6) 902-435-8459 gboudreau@hrce.ca
Brown, Karen Primary 902-435-8459 kbrown@hrce.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Violin Teacher 902-435-8459 MDowden-Marrie@hrce.ca
Downey, Patricia Grade 4 902 435-8459 Patricia.Downey@hrce.ca
Foot, Mathew Physical Education (Grade 6) 902-435-8459 mfoot@hrce.ca
Jupp, Oliver Physical Education (Grades P - 5) 902-435-8459 ojupp@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Band Teacher 902-435-8459 james.Leblanc@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Michael Music Teacher 902-435-8459 michael.leblanc@hrce.ns.ca
McCormick, Jackie Reading Recovery Teacher 902-435-8459 jmccormick@hrce.ca
McNamara, Karen Grade 1 (40%) & Grade 5 (50%) 902-435-8459 kmcnamara@hrce.ca
Moore, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8459 jennifer.moore@hrce.ca
Moreash, Krista French (Grade 4 & 5) 902-435-8459 kmoreash@hrce.ns.ca
Smith, Curtis Grade 3 902-435-8459 curtisroger.smith@hrce.ca
Stanton, Amanda Grade 6 902-435-8459 amanda.stanton@hrce.ca
Stevens, Nadine Resource 902-435-8459 nadine.stevens@hrce.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal & Grade 5 902-435-8459 rstickings@hrce.ca

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lough, Denise Office Administrator 902-435-8459 dlough@hrce.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal 902-435-8459 rstickings@hrce.ca
Temple, Andrea Principal 902-435-8459 atemple@hrce.ca