Mount Edward Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bailey, Sherri Excel - Head Instructor 902-222-6168 mtedwardxl@hrce.ca
Bowser, Sheila Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 sbowser@hrce.ca
Conrod, Karla Caretaker 902-435-8459 kconrod@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra Community Outreach Worker - SchoolsPlus 902-430-7059 tcrowe@hrce.ca
Jackson, Teresa Librarian 902-435-8459 teresa.jackson@hrce.ca
Johnston, Janet Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 jjohnston@hrce.ca
LeBrasseur, Anne ECE - Support Pre-Primary 902-435-8459 ALeBrasseur@hrce.ca
McCrate, Amanda Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 amanda.mccrate@hrce.ca
Tagliapietra, Leah Education Program Assistant 902-435-8459 ltagliapietra@hrce.ca
Wainwright, Amanda ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902-435-8459 Awainwright@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Sharon Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8459 sbaker@hrce.ca
Bonang, Steven Grade 5 (50%) 902-435-8459 sbonang@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Gilles French (Grade 6) 902-435-8459 gboudreau@hrce.ca
Brown, Karen Primary 902-435-8459 kbrown@hrce.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Violin Teacher 902-435-8459 MDowden-Marrie@hrce.ca
Downey, Patricia Grade 4 902 435-8459 Patricia.Downey@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Michael Music Teacher 902-435-8459 michael.leblanc@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, James Band Teacher 902-435-8459 james.Leblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Karen Grade 6 902-435-8459 karen.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacLean, Kate Learning Centre & Grade 1 902-435-8459 Kathryn.MacLean@hrce.ca
Moore, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8459 jennifer.moore@hrce.ca
Rodger, Melanie French (Grade 5) 902-435-8459 mrodger@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Curtis Grade 3 902-435-8459 curtisroger.smith@hrce.ca
Stevens, Nadine Resource 902-435-8459 nadine.stevens@hrce.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal & Grade 5 902-435-8459 rstickings@hrce.ca
Stiner, Timothy Physical Education 902-435-8459 tstiner@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Kimberly French (Grade 4) 902-435-8459 Kimberley.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Suzanne Guidance Counselor 902-435-8459 suzanne.thibodeau@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lough, Denise Office Administrator 902-435-8459 dlough@hrce.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal 902-435-8459 rstickings@hrce.ca
Temple, Andrea Principal 902-435-8459 atemple@hrce.ca