Mount Edward Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
LeBlanc, James Band Teacher 902-435-8459 james.Leblanc@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Kimberly French (Grade 4) 902-435-8459 Kimberley.Sullivan@hrce.ca
Rodger, Melanie French (Grade 5) 902-435-8459 mrodger@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Gilles French (Grade 6) 902-435-8459 gboudreau@hrce.ca
Moore, Jennifer Grade 1/2 902-435-8459 jennifer.moore@hrce.ca
Baker, Sharon Grade 1/2 & Reading Recovery 902-435-8459 sbaker@hrce.ca
Smith, Curtis Grade 3 902-435-8459 curtisroger.smith@hrce.ca
Downey, Patricia Grade 4 902 435-8459 Patricia.Downey@hrce.ca
Bonang, Steven Grade 5 (50%) 902-435-8459 sbonang@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Karen Grade 6 902-435-8459 karen.macdonald@hrce.ca
Thibodeau, Suzanne Guidance Counselor 902-435-8459 suzanne.thibodeau@hrce.ca
MacLean, Kate Learning Centre & Grade 1 902-435-8459 Kathryn.MacLean@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Michael Music Teacher 902-435-8459 michael.leblanc@hrce.ca
Stiner, Timothy Physical Education 902-435-8459 tstiner@hrce.ca
Brown, Karen Primary 902-435-8459 kbrown@hrce.ca
Stevens, Nadine Resource 902-435-8459 nadine.stevens@hrce.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal & Grade 5 902-435-8459 rstickings@hrce.ca
Dowden-Marrie, Mary Violin Teacher 902-435-8459 MDowden-Marrie@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Conrod, Karla Caretaker 902-435-8459 kconrod@hrce.ca
Crowe, Terra Community Outreach Worker - SchoolsPlus 902-430-7059 tcrowe@hrce.ca
LeBrasseur, Anne ECE - Support Pre-Primary 902-435-8459 ALeBrasseur@hrce.ca
Wainwright, Amanda ECE Lead - Pre-Primary 902-435-8459 Awainwright@hrce.ca
Tagliapietra, Leah Education Program Assistant 902-435-8459 ltagliapietra@hrce.ca
Johnston, Janet Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 jjohnston@hrce.ca
McCrate, Amanda Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 amanda.mccrate@hrce.ca
Bowser, Sheila Educational Program Assistant 902-435-8459 sbowser@hrce.ca
Bailey, Sherri Excel - Head Instructor 902-222-6168 mtedwardxl@hrce.ca
Jackson, Teresa Librarian 902-435-8459 teresa.jackson@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lough, Denise Office Administrator 902-435-8459 dlough@hrce.ca
Temple, Andrea Principal 902-435-8459 atemple@hrce.ca
Stickings, Rebecca Vice Principal 902-435-8459 rstickings@hrce.ca